<![CDATA[New Products from WVOdesigns.com]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/rss/catalog/new/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000 MageWorx SEO Suite (http://www.mageworx.com/) en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Perforated Basket Centrifuge 25KG Capacity]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/perforated-basket-centrifuge-25kg.html

Price:$5,801.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Solid Basket Centrifuge 25KG Capacity]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/solid-basket-centrifuge-25kg.html

Price:$7,361.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Extreme Raw Power Centrifuge - 6000 RPM 120/230V]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/extreme-raw-power-centrifuge.html

Price:$1,497.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Raw Power Centrifuge - 3450/2850RPM 120/230V]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/raw-power-centrifuge.html

Price:$1,197.00 Special Price:$997.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Portable Oil Transfer Pump 12gpm HD]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/portable-oil-transfer-pump-12gpm-hd.html

Price:$597.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Portable Oil Transfer Pump 25gpm ]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/portable-25gpm-goldstream-monster-wvo-transfer-pump.html

Price:$547.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Fuel Filter Heater Wrap 200W 12V - Large]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/fuel-filter-heater-wrap-200w-12v-large.html

Price:$69.95

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Raw Power - WVO Fuel Pump - 15 - 100psi]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/raw-power-wvo-fuel-pump-adjustable-regulator.html

Price:$497.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Fuel Filter Heater Wrap 100W 12V - Small]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/fuel-filter-heater-wrap-100w-12v-small.html

Price:$59.95

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Raw Power 3 Port 2 Way Solenoid WVO Valve]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/raw-power-3-port-2-way-solenoid-wvo-valve.html

Price:$99.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Fuel Filter Heater Wrap 200W 24V - Large]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/fuel-filter-heater-wrap-200w-24v-large.html

Price:$69.95

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Fuel Filter Heater Wrap 200W 120V - Large]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/fuel-filter-heater-wrap-200w-120v-large.html

Price:$69.95

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Raw Power Hot Stick]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/raw-power-hot-stickb.html

Price:$0.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Raw Power Centrifuge Cleaning Power Booster]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/raw-power-centrifuge-booster.html

Price:$100.00

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000
<![CDATA[Filter Bags]]> http://www.wvodesigns.com/filter-bag-config.html

Price:$3.75

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:30:31 +0000